Welcome to Port Huron High School National Honor Society

Phone Number: (810) 984-2611 ext. 1432
Website: porthuronhigh.wix.com/phhsnhs

NHS Officers
President - Miss Alex James

Vice-President - Mr. Collin Smith

Co-Secretary - Miss Rebecca Agnew

Co-Secretary - Miss Dani Baird

Treasurer - Mr. Jason Graham

Co-Historian - Miss Emily Crimmins

Co-Historian - Mr. Joey Stier

Co-Community Service Coordinator - Mr. Jordan Fundaro

Co-Communtiy Service Coordinator - Miss Nicole Cahours

Technology Technician - Mr. Scott Lumley

Advisor- Mrs. Laura Mitchell

Please see the NHS website that will be updated!!!
The NHS website will be used to communicate new information, and keep you informed of upcoming events and meeting. Service hours, and other forms, can also be printed out or filled out online from the NHS website.

Please check it often... there is always new information being added!